Due to construction in the area, please allow extra travel time when visiting Harbourfront Centre. Details here.

Contact Us

If you have specific questions and are unable to find the answers on our website, please contact one of the following departments.

Address

Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5J 2G8
Map & Directions

General Inquiries

416 973 4000
info@harbourfrontcentre.com

Feedback

416 973 4679
feedback@harbourfrontcentre.com

Box Office

416 973 4000 press 1
tickets@harbourfrontcentre.com

Administrative Offices & Staff Directory

T 416 973 4600
F 416 973-6055

Camps

416 973 4093
camps@harbourfrontcentre.com

The Centre Shop

416 973 4993
shop@harbourfrontcentre.com

Craft & Design

craft@harbourfrontcentre.com

Employment Opportunities

jobs@harbourfrontcentre.com

Individual Giving

Diane Chin
Development Officer, Philanthropy
416 952 4746
dchin@harbourfrontcentre.com

International Festival of Authors (IFOA)

info@ifoa.org

Lost & Found

416 973 4885
security@harbourfrontcentre.com

Media Relations

media@harbourfrontcentre.com

Parking

(647) 494 4227

The Power Plant

416 973 4949
info@thepowerplant.org

Sailing & Powerboating

416 203 3000
hcsp@harbourfrontcentre.com

Marine

Marina Four
416 203-2620
marine@harbourfrontcentre.com

John Quay
416 203 2620
marine@harbourfrontcentre.com

Marina Quay West
416 203 1212
marinaquaywest@harbourfrontcentre.com

School Visits

416 973 4091
registrar@harbourfrontcentre.com

Sponsorships

Morgan-Leigh Hearty
416 973 4680
mhearty@harbourfrontcentre.com

Vendors

416 952 1273
vendors@harbourfrontcentre.com

Venue Rental Inquiries

416 973 4956
rentals@harbourfrontcentre.com

Visual Arts

416 973 5379
visualarts@harbourfrontcentre.com

Website

webmaster@harbourfrontcentre.com

Home  \  Who We Are  \  Contact Us