This weekend course covers solid (i.e. paperweights) and blown forms (cups, bowls and plates), colour application, hot and cold techniques and use of studio equipment.

Email craft@harbourfrontcentre.com for more information or to register.

COURSE DATES

Each session (approx. 19 hours) runs Friday 6:30 9:30pm and Saturday & Sunday 10am 6pm. Course Instructors are Glass Studio Artists-in-Residence.

2018
September 2123
October 1921
November 24

2019
January 1113
February 13
February 2224
March 810
March 2224
March 29-31
April 2628
May 2426

Glass Blowing (Weekend)

TICKETS

Registration: $412.45 ($365 + 13% HST)

Note: The dates listed below are course start dates/times only.
Friday, September 21
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, October 19
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, November 2
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, January 11
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 1
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 22
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 8
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 22
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 29
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, April 26
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, May 24
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Home  \  What's ON  \  Programme Disciplines  \  Learning