Box Office What's On Calendar
Festivals & Series Subscribe

Karoo Ashevak's Spirit

Museum of Inuit Art - Complimentary Guided Tours

PRICE

Everyone:FREE

Friday, August 10, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Saturday, August 11, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Sunday, August 12, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Monday, August 13, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Thursday, August 16, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Friday, August 17, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Saturday, August 18, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
1:00pm
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto
Sunday, August 19, 2012
11:00am
207 Queen's Quay West, Toronto

The Museum of Inuit Art will be offering complimentary guided tours of the museum every day for the duration of the festival.

The museum is located at 207 Queens Quay West on the first floor of the historic Queens Quay Terminal.

Visual Arts Planet IndigenUS Off-site
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar