Box Office What's On Calendar
Festivals & Series Programme Disciplines Subscribe

Take a break from the action and enjoy a fun float on the Natrel Pond, located beside the picturesque Harbourfront Centre boardwalk. Two-seat and four-seat boats are available. Rental is for a 15-minute ride and includes life jackets.

Paddleboat rentals are available weather permitting, and may be suspended for scheduled events occuring in or around the Natrel Pond.

Paddleboat Rides on the Natrel Pond

TICKETS

Paddleboats: $10/person
Tuesday, June 26 – Friday, June 29, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, June 30
11:00am–4:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 1
11:00am–6:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, July 2
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, July 3 – Friday, July 6, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, July 7 – Sunday, July 8, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, July 9 – Friday, July 13, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, July 14 – Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, July 16 – Friday, July 20, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, July 21 – Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, July 23 – Friday, July 27, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, July 28 – Sunday, July 29, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, July 30 – Friday, August 3, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, August 4 – Sunday, August 5, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, August 6 – Friday, August 10, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, August 11 – Sunday, August 12, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, August 13 – Friday, August 17, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, August 18 – Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, August 20 – Friday, August 24, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, August 26, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Monday, August 27 – Friday, August 31, 2018
3:00pm–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3, 2018
11:00am–8:00pm
Natrel Pond
235 Queens Quay West
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar