Box Office What's On Calendar
Festivals & Series Subscribe

This weekend course covers solid (i.e. paperweights) and blown forms (cups, bowls and plates), colour application, hot and cold techniques and use of studio equipment.

Email craft@harbourfrontcentre.com for more information or to register.

COURSE DATES

Each session (approx. 19 hours) runs Friday 6:30 – 9:30pm and Saturday & Sunday 10am – 6pm. Course Instructors are Glass Studio Artists-in-Residence.

2018
October 19–21 FULL
November 2–4 FULL

2019
January 11–13 FULL
February 1–3
February 22–24
March 8–10
March 22–24
March 29-31
April 26–28
May 24–26

Glass Blowing (Weekend)

PRICE

Registration:$412.45 ($365 + 13% HST)

Note: The dates listed below are course start dates/times only.

Friday, October 19, 2018
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, November 2, 2018
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30pm–9:30pm
Craft & Design Studio
Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar