Board of Directors


  • Mr. Tenio Evangelista

  • Mr. Charlie Angelakos
    Vice President

  • Dr. Pamela Appelt
    Vice President

  • Hon. David Collenette
    Vice President and Secretary

  • Mr. Jerónimo De Miguel
    Vice President

  • Mr. Ian Halliday
    Vice President

  • Mr. Daniel W. Leslie
    Vice President and Treasurer

  • Ms. Valerie Spriet
    Vice President


  • Mr. Mark Beckles

  • Dr. Connie Carter

  • Councillor Joe Cressy

  • Councillor Mary Fragedakis

  • Ms. Denise Fujiwara

  • Councillor Jim Karygiannis

  • Ms. Lisa Kimmel

  • Dr. Nelly Ng

  • Mr. Jaime Watt

  • Mr. Paul Yeung

Harbourfront Centre Receives 2008 Diversity in Governance Award. Read more here.

Home  \  Who We Are  \  About Us  \  Board of Directors