View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content
Harbourfront Centre
Harbourfront Centre continues to monitor the rapidly changing situation regarding the COVID-19 virus. For the health and safety of all our staff and our volunteers, our patrons, supporters and the community, and in line with the advice and guidelines of Toronto Public Health, we will be closed to the public until further notice. Learn more here.
 

Contact Us

Address

Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5J 2G8
Map & Directions

General Inquiries

416 973 4000
info@harbourfrontcentre.com

Feedback

416 973 4679
feedback@harbourfrontcentre.com

Administrative Offices & Staff Directory

T 416 973 4600
F 416 973-6055

Box Office

416 973 4000 press 1
tickets@harbourfrontcentre.com

Venue Rental Inquiries

rentals@harbourfrontcentre.com

Camps

416 973 4093
camps@harbourfrontcentre.com

The Centre Shop

416 973 4993
shop@harbourfrontcentre.com

Craft & Design

craft@harbourfrontcentre.com

Employment Opportunities

jobs@harbourfrontcentre.com

Individual Giving

Ali Talpur
416 952 4746
development@harbourfrontcentre.com

Lost & Found

416 973 4885
security@harbourfrontcentre.com

Marine

Marina Four
416 203-2620
marine@harbourfrontcentre.com

John Quay
416 203 2620
marine@harbourfrontcentre.com

Marina Quay West
416 203 1212
marinaquaywest@harbourfrontcentre.com

Media Relations

media@harbourfrontcentre.com

Natrel Rink Hotline

416 954 9866

Parking

(647) 494 4227

The Power Plant

416 973 4949
info@thepowerplant.org

Sailing & Powerboating

416 203 3000
hcsp@harbourfrontcentre.com

School Visits

416 973 4091
registrar@harbourfrontcentre.com

Sponsorships

Marcus McLean
Head of Corporate Partnerships
416 973 4756
mmclean@harbourfrontcentre.com

Toronto International Festival of Authors

info@festivalofauthors.ca

Vendors

416 952 1273
vendors@harbourfrontcentre.com

Visual Arts

416 973 5379
visualarts@harbourfrontcentre.com

Website

webmaster@harbourfrontcentre.com

Home  \  Who We Are  \  Contact Us