View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

Allen & Karen Kaeja

The Dance Ontario Awards Committee (Lola Ryan, Jennifer Watkins, Sashar Zarif, Ofilio Sinbadinho) is delighted to announce that Allen & Karen Kaeja have been selected as the 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award recipients.

Given to those who have contributed substantially to the development of dance in this province over a significant period of time, committee members were delighted to recognize Toronto's "coolest couple" (NOW Magazine).

This event is a ticketed portion of Dance Ontario’s Dance Weekend 2020.

Dance Ontario - Lifetime Achievement Award