View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

Kate Bennett Wadsworth

Kate Bennett Wadsworth performs Bach’s Suite No. 5 in C Minor for Unaccompanied Cello, BWV 1011, and the world premiere of the Bach-inspired Rambling Rose II by Michael Oesterle, along with Joseph Bodin de Boismortier’s Sonata in G Major (first and fourth movements), and Giovanni Girolamo Kapsberger’s Passacaglia in A Minor.


Bach to the Future


Concerts proceed weather permitting. Call our info desk at 416 973 4000 for up-to-the-minute rain call.

Bench seating is limited; feel free to bring a blanket or lawn chair – and don't forget your hat or umbrella and sunscreen as shade is also limited.

Learn about the Garden's unique history and design during a guided tour led by a volunteer from the Toronto Botanical Garden.

Supported by
Judy and Wilmot Matthews