View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

What’s On Calendar
October 2018

IMPORTANT MESSAGE

Harbourfront Centre is disappointed to announce that serious infrastructure issues have forced the closure of its iconic outdoor waterfront rink this winter.

We are also deeply disappointed that we must cancel our 2020–21 skating season, including our Learn to Skate program, as we were all looking forward to getting outside and skating on one of the most beautiful rinks in the city. Learn more here.

Harbourfront Centre continues to monitor the rapidly changing situation regarding the COVID-19 virus. For the health and safety of all our staff and our volunteers, our patrons, supporters and the community, and in line with the advice and guidelines of Toronto Public Health, we will be closed to the public until further notice. Learn more here.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

Visual Arts Exhibitions Fall 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
12:00pm – 6:00pm

Join us for our newest exhibitions in Visual Arts and Craft.

October 2018

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Welcome to Harbourfront Centre!  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar