View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content
Box Office What's On Calendar
Festivals & Series Subscribe

Sin-Ying Ho, In a dream of hope No.1 (detail).
Image courtesy of the artist.

Visual Arts at York Quay Centre - Winter 2011 Exhibitions

PRICE

Everyone:FREE

TIMES / VENUES

Friday, January 28, 2011
6:00pm–10:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, January 29 – Sunday, January 30, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, February 3 – Sunday, February 6, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, February 10 – Sunday, February 13, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, February 17 – Sunday, February 20, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, February 24 – Sunday, February 27, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, March 3 – Sunday, March 6, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, March 10 – Sunday, March 13, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, March 17 – Sunday, March 20, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, March 24 – Sunday, March 27, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
12:00pm–8:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West
Thursday, March 31 – Sunday, April 3, 2011
12:00pm–6:00pm
Bill Boyle Artport
235 Queens Quay West

FREE Public Opening Reception
Friday, January 28, 2011
6-10pm

MAKING THINKING
THINKING MAKING

Brothers Dressler (Lars and Jason)
Caitlin Erskine-Smith
Sin-Ying Ho
Despo Sophocleous
Rachael Wong

Curated by Melanie Egan and Patrick Macaulay

SAMPLER
Brothers Dressler (Lars and Jason)
Caitlin Erskine-Smith
Sin-Ying Ho
Despo Sophocleous
Rachael Wong

Curated by Melanie Egan and Patrick Macaulay

CONTINUUM
Alisha Boyd & Lana Filippone

DO-IT-YOURSELF SECTION
Seth Scriver

PLOTTING A CITY
Peter MacCallum
Shawn Micallef
murmur (Robin Elliott)
Sorrel Muggridge & Laura Nanni
Howard Podeswa
Sandra Rechico
James Redekop
Sandra Smirle

Curated by Patrick Macaulay

SymBEotic
Ann Marie Hadcock

PILES
Jesse Boles

ARCHITECTURE: NEIGHBOURHOOD MAVERICK
Drew Mandel Architects
Reigo & Bauer
studio junction inc.
Featuring flash generated animation by Luke Painter
(Runs January 29 through June 12, 2011)

More Info >.

Visual Arts Craft
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar