View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

Celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-Fiction

Regular: $18 Members: $15

The IFOA joins forces with the Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-Fiction to celebrate the 10th awarding of their prestigious award.

Authors Stevie Cameron, Charles Foran, Richard Gwyn, and Margaret MacMillan take to the stage to discuss all things literary. Paula Todd hosts.

Commemorating Charles Taylor’s pursuit of excellence in the field of literary non-fiction, the $25,000 prize is awarded to an author whose book best combines a superb command of the English language, an elegance of style, and a subtlety of thought and perception. Each of the runners up also receives $2,000 in recognition of their work.

Literary Arts
Welcome to Harbourfront Centre!  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar