View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

Khoury Levit Fong,
MOCA[PE] Museum of Contemporary Art and Planning Exhibition Hall, Shenzhen, China.
Competition Finalist.

Summer 2011 Visual Arts Exhibitions

PRICE

Everyone:FREE

TIMES / VENUES

Friday, June 17
6:00pm –10:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Saturday, June 18
– Sunday, June 19, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, June 21
– Thursday, June 23, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, June 24
– Saturday, June 25, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, June 26
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, June 28
– Thursday, June 30, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, July 1
– Saturday, July 2, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 3
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, July 5
– Thursday, July 7, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, July 8
– Saturday, July 9, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 10
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, July 12
– Thursday, July 14, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, July 15
– Saturday, July 16, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 17
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, July 19
– Thursday, July 21, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, July 22
– Saturday, July 23, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 24
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, July 26
– Thursday, July 28, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, July 29
– Saturday, July 30, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, July 31
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, August 2
– Thursday, August 4, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, August 5
– Saturday, August 6, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, August 7
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, August 9
– Thursday, August 11, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, August 12
– Saturday, August 13, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, August 14
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, August 16
– Thursday, August 18, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, August 19
– Saturday, August 20, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, August 21
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, August 23
– Thursday, August 25, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, August 26
– Saturday, August 27, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, August 28
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, August 30
– Thursday, September 1, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, September 2
– Saturday, September 3, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, September 4
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, September 6
– Thursday, September 8, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, September 9
– Saturday, September 10, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, September 11
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, September 13
– Thursday, September 15, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, September 16
– Saturday, September 17, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, September 18
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Tuesday, September 20
– Thursday, September 22, 2011
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Friday, September 23
– Saturday, September 24, 2011
12:00pm – 8:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West
Sunday, September 25
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Harbourfront Centre
235 Queens Quay West

FREE Public Opening Reception:
Friday 17 June 2011, 6-10pm

Exhibitions run through 25 September 2011

 

2011 AZ AWARDS
AN INTERNATIONAL ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN EXHIBITION

Produced by Azure Magazine
and presented by Harbourfront Centre

 

VESTIAIRE / CLOAKROOM
Lorène Bourgeois

 

DODOLAB: IDEAS OF CANADA

 

STAGE
Chao-Liang Shen

 

SWEATER FOR A PINE TREE
Bozica Radjenovic

 

BRING TO MIND
Chari Cohen, Jeremy Hatch, Laura McKibbon and Dawn Petticrew

 

FIRST HAND
Jesse Bromm, Stephanie Fortin, Amanda Henderson, Janet MacPherson

 

BEYOND IMAGININGS
Eight artists encounter Ontario's Greenbelt

(Through June 2012)

 

SUMMER 2011 ARCHITECTURE EXHIBITION
NEW CITY LANDSCAPE

Department of Unusual Certainties
Khoury Levit Fong
David Liberman Architect
Visual Arts Installation: Jason van Horne
(Through 18 September 2011)

 

LEARN MORE >

Visual Arts Craft
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar