View our accessibility package Skip to the Main Content

Our popular garden tours return for another season! Learn about the garden's unique design and history on a free, guided 45-minute tour led by a volunteer guide from Toronto Botanical Garden.

Tours begin in the west end of the garden's Prelude section and will run as scheduled unless there is heavy rain, lightning or severe heat.

Reservations are not required.

Learn more about the Toronto Music Garden here.

Our garden is your concert hall! Don’t miss our Summer Music in the Garden concert series, celebrating 20 years of free concerts in a magical setting.

Toronto Music Garden Tours

PRICE

FREE

TIMES / VENUES

Wednesday, June 5
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, June 12
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, June 19
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, June 26
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, June 27
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, July 3
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, July 4
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, July 10
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, July 11
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, July 17
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, July 18
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, July 24
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, July 25
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, July 31
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, August 1
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, August 7
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, August 8
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, August 14
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, August 15
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, August 21
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Thursday, August 22
5:30pm – 5:57pm
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, August 28
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, September 4
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Wednesday, September 11
11:00am –11:45am
Toronto Music Garden
479 Queens Quay West
Home  \  What's ON  \  What's On Calendar